top of page

Vault Collection


 

Hey Guys!

I finally understand that fad that was going around for the "Pokémon Go" game. I used to watch these people run into inanimate objects, stare determinedly at their mobile devices, and at times shout for joy as they collected their treasured Pokémon's. I always thought what a strange obsession these people have to "try and catch 'em all" or something to that liking...but then something magical happened and I found myself connecting with those obsessed Pokémon goers. I fell head over heels obsessed for the Jacklyn Hill Vault Collection.


For those who are not familiar with who that is then you can check her out on YouTube at:

https://www.youtube.com/user/Jaclynhill1

Or check out her collections as well as other Morphe brands at your nearest Ulta Beauty store.


I came across her palettes by a happy mistake. You see, I was determined to get the James Charles palette that is always and forever sold out, and came out short handed obviously. However, I was determined to walk out of Ulta with eyeshadow and that's when I came across miss Jacklyn's Vault Collection. This collection of four different palettes combined create the full vault collection with her "Ring the Alarm", "Bling Boss", "Armed and Gorgeous", and "Dark Magic".


I purchased the "Ring the Alarm" palette by itself so I could test the pigmentation, bendability, and crease test from wearing the eyeshadow all day, before buying the other collections....and I was SHOOK at how incredibly beautiful these shadows were!!! The color was bright and creamy to apply, and left my lids beautiful and crease free all day. That's when I came to understand the Pokémon goers. Because let me tell y 'all… I HAVE TO CATCH ALL 'EM PALETTES!!

Currently I now have the "Ring The Alarm" palette which is the orange and reds on the left, and the "Bling Boss" palette which are mostly purples and pinks on the right.


I love these so much and know for a fact you will too so I went ahead and included the images of the other palettes in the collection, so you too can "try and catch 'em all."


"Ring the Alarm" Top left, "Dark Magic" top right, "Bling Boss" bottom left, and "Armed and Gorgeous" bottom right.

Stay tuned in to see other beauty tips, tricks, and happy finds and if this was helpful or entertaining then be sure to subscribe below for weekly blog posts and updates!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page